top of page

- THE NORTH WOOD FACTORY -

Sandrine Rogeri is from Poitou, she grew up on a farm. Her attachment to the land and the peasant universe is visceral. Her school abilities allowed her to pursue advanced studies. She became an agronomist. After having worked for a few years, her desire to become a mountain shepherdess came true. In parallel, her great thirst for culture and knowledge has steadily grown.

 

So it is not really surprising to see Sandrine and her tremendous energy create with Eric Grinda, the publishing house and Production La bergère.

It will work in the fields of literature and the image with the firm intention to put forward common sense, while combining a constant desire for excellence.

After an education in the mountains, Eric Grinda worked for 20 years in the TV commercials industry in the United States, Australia and France. In 2004 he founded in Paris “artisan14” a communication and production company, then based in Hong Kong “artisan limited”. Eric is now back in his village and it is through Editions Productions La bergère that he continues his path.

He has directed and produced several documentary films including "The Point of Origin" on Australian Aboriginal culture. His experience allows him to make both short format films and feature documentary films. He also develops various graphic supports (logos, visuals for apps, posters (CNRS, WWF, ADEME ...).

He has worked with several studios and international television channels (Warner Brothers - Lionsgate - SWR,…) and also with internationally renowned directors including Sarah Moon and Joe Pytka, which gives him a trained look. In the field of photography and visual expression. The talents of Felix Bouvier and Sandrine Rogeri are for one the opportunity to present a unique and authentic work spread over a period of half a century and regarding Sandrine Rogeri with her role as editor, her high visuals standards makes her a magnificent ally in developing les  Editions-productions la bergere

Sandrine Rogeri

Eric Grinda

500 TERRY FRANCOIS STREET SAN FRANCISCO

MON-FRI 7 AM-10PM | SATURDAY: 8 AM-10PM

- THE NORTH WOOD FACTORY -

- THE NORTH WOOD FACTORY -

1.9.23
TAKE
A SEAT

500 TERRY FRANCOIS STREET SAN FRANCISCO

MON-FRI 7 AM-10PM | SATURDAY: 8 AM-10PM

bottom of page

- THE NORTH WOOD FACTORY -

Sandrine Rogeri est originaire du Poitou, elle a grandi dans une ferme. Son attachement à la terre et à l'univers paysan est viscéral. Ses dispositions scolaires lui ont permis de faire des études avancées. Elle est devenue ingénieur agronome. Après avoir exercé ce métier pendant quelques années, son désir de devenir bergère en montagne

s'est réalisé.

En parallèle sa grande soif de culture et de connaissance n'a cessé de croitre. Il n'est donc pas vraiment surprenant de voir Sandrine et sa formidable énergie créer avec Eric Grinda,

les Éditions et Productions

La bergère

Celle-ci œuvrera dans les domaines de la littérature et de l'image avec la ferme intention de mettre en avant le bon sens, tout en alliant un souci constant d'excellence.

Après une éducation à la montagne, Eric Grinda a travaillé pendant 20 ans dans la production de films publicitaires aux États-Unis, en Australie et en France. En 2004 il a fondé à Paris “artisan14” une société de communication et de production, ensuite basée à Hong Kong "artisan limited". Eric est maintenant de retour dans son village et c'est au travers des Editions Productions La bergère qu'il continue son chemin.

Il a réalisé et produit plusieurs films documentaires incluant "The Point of Origin" sur la culture aborigène d’Australie. Son expérience lui permet de faire à la fois des films de formats courts et des films documentaires de long métrage. Il développe également divers supports graphiques (logos, visuels pour apps, posters (CNRS, WWF, ADEME ...).

Il a travaillé avec plusieurs studios et chaines de télévisions internationales (Warner Brothers - Lionsgate - SWR,…) et également avec des réalisateurs de renommés internationale incluant Sarah Moon et Joe Pytka, ce qui lui donne un regard exercé. Dans le domaine de la photographie et de l’expression visuelle. Les talents de Felix Bouvier et de Sandrine Rogeri sont pour l’un l’occasion de présenter une œuvre unique et authentique étalée sur une période d’un demi-siècle et en ce qui concerne Sandrine Rogeri outre son rôle d’éditrice, son sens du visuel et son exigence font d'elle une magnifique alliée pour développer les Éditions et Productions La bergère.

Sandrine Rogeri

Eric Grinda

500 TERRY FRANCOIS STREET SAN FRANCISCO

MON-FRI 7AM-10PM | SATURDAY: 8AM-10PM

- THE NORTH WOOD FACTORY -

- THE NORTH WOOD FACTORY -

1.9.23
TAKE
A SEAT

500 TERRY FRANCOIS STREET SAN FRANCISCO

MON-FRI 7AM-10PM |SATURDAY: 8AM-10PM